Skip to main content

Tuesday Training - New Support Portal - News / DACdb Tuesday Trainings - Support and Knowledge Base

Nov 1 2021

Tuesday Training - New Support Portal

Authors list

Please join us for a our DACdb University Tuesday Training: Join us as we review some new features in DACdb

  • New Support Page
  • Submit a Ticket
  • Review Your Ticket
  • Knowledge Base
  • Announcements
  • Find Ticket in Old Ticket System

This training will be a total of 45 minutes which includes 10 minutes of Q&A at the end.

Tuesday, November 2, 2021- Time Zone Chart

12:30 pm Pacific (UTC -7)

01:30 pm Mountain (UTC -6)

02:30 pm Central (UTC -5)

03:30 pm Eastern (UTC -4)

19:30 UTC


NOTE: WE WILL BE USING ZOOM AS THE VIRTUAL MEETING PLATFORM FOR THIS SESSION! The Zoom login will be on the confirmation you receive after you register!

We will open the session 5 minutes prior to the event to give people a chance to log in before we start the actual training.  So please sign in early. 

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Helpful Unhelpful